Special Projects

SPECIAL PROJECTS

For special projects such as Gallery Shows, Art Direction, Editorials, Fashion Photography, Magazine Shoots, Theatrical Performances, Special Events, Promotional Photography and Book Covers, please contact me to discuss rates.

CONTACT: jrblackwell at gmail dot com.

TakenI have photographed alien queens and princesses, fairies, zombies, trolls, battles, ghosts and monsters.

In short, I photograph the weird stuff.

To book at shoot, request references or discuss your special project, please contact me.

Click any photo in the gallery to view it larger.

Starving Artist? Broke Model? Out Of Work Web designer? Best band ever but spent all your money on instruments?

I am willing to negotiate my rates if you feel you have special services you can offer. As time goes on, I have less time to give for the projects of others, but I’m always happy to listen to every case and to consider trades. Feel free to contact me at jrblackwell at gmail dot com.